Valiani meets Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

valianipiazza--640x360

Francesca Valiani – Un apostrofo rosa ( Venice, 2012 )

Francesca Valiani is my wife. One of the reason we got married is the way she looks at the world. She opened up eyes I did not have before. Now I got 4, double couple of eyes, and it feels good. She can see things I just don’t see. My world is made of landscapes, scenarios,open spaces. Hers is made of little things, details, human beings. With her my vision is complete.

Lorenzo Cherubini

 

This entry was published on 19/04/2013 at 08:58. It’s filed under Photographs+Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

